2023 Advisory Committee

Please join us in giving a special thanks to our 2023 Symposium Advisory Committee.  Feel free to reach out to any of them with your your suggestions or recommendations for our upcoming symposium.

Jenn Bridge - Executive Director, FTMBA Academics and Student Life & Leadership Development, University of California, Berkeley, Haas School of Business

Angel Burgos – Executive Director, Graduate Programs, Chapman School of Business, Florida International University

Jodi Ecker Detjen - Associate Dean of Innovative Education and Programs, Associate Professor of Practice, Executive Director of the MBA Program, Suffolk University

Jill Green – Associate Dean for Education and Student Experience, Johns Hopkins Carey Business School

Greer Jason-DiBartolo - Associate Dean for Academic Administration, Gabelli School of Business, Fordham University

Martin Maurer - Director of Faculty Development and Accreditation, Gies College of Business, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Amy McHale - Assistant Dean for Master’s Programs, Martin J. Whitman School of Management, Syracuse University

Phil Miller – Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota

Paul North - Executive Director, Fisher College of Business Graduate Programs Office, The Ohio State University

Jennifer Ninh – Senior Director - Enrollment Management & External Relations, Darla Moore School of Business, University of South Carolina

Monica Powell - Senior Associate Dean, Jindal School of Management, University of Texas at Dallas

Meredith Curtin Siegel - Associate Dean, Graduate Admissions & MBA Student Services, Boston University Questrom School of Business