Board Members

Tina Mabley, CHAIR

Assistant Dean and Director, Full-time Texas MBA Program, McCombs School of Business, University of Texas at Austin


Angel Burgos

Executive Director, Graduate Programs, College of Business, Florida International University



Santanu Chatterjee

Associate Dean for Diversity, International and Master's Programs & Dr. Harold A. Black Distinguished Professor of Economics, Terry College of Business, University of Georgia


Cheri DeClercq

Assistant Dean – MBA and Graduate Programs, Broad College of Business, Michigan State University

D. Jill Green

Sr. Associate Dean for Student Experience and Strategic Initiatives, Johns Hopkins Carey Business School.


Maura Herson

Assistant Dean of the MBA and MSMS programs, MIT Sloan School of Management

Nydia MacGregor

Associate Dean of Graduate Programs, Leavey School of Business,Santa Clara University



Michael Maier

Associate Dean, Master's and Professional Programs, Alberta School of Business, University of Alberta


Silvia McCallister-Castillo

Senior Assistant Dean, Graduate Admissions, Gabelli School of Business, Fordham University


Brian Mitchell

Associate Dean, Full-Time MBA Programs and Goizueta Global Strategy and Initiatives, Goizueta Business School, Emory University

Gale Nichols

Executive Director of the Full-Time MBA Program, Kelley School of Business, Indiana University


Sherilyn Scully

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs and Student Life, Dean of Students, Yale School of Management


C. Michael Stepanek

Associate Dean, MBA Programs, Executive Director of Academics and Operations, Kenan-Flagler Business School, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Jason Webber

Director of the MBA and Graduate Certificate Programs, Ball State University’s Miller College of Business